Who were you before society told you who you should be?

Breaking Free from Society's Sleepwalk

For everyone new here, my name is Katrin.

I'm from Austria, and I am in love with food, health, and travel. When possible, I try to follow my heart, and it's never steered me wrong.

Since I was a kid I always got this voice in me. The voice of big dreams, a not regular life. I knew very early I want more! (I will tell you another time about this).

However, there were times when I did not follow my heart, I got sick, depressed, and was left with no feeling for more.

Like experiencing burnout from a soul-sucking job, living in the wrong place, or spending time with the wrong people.

My inner self always knew what is right and what is not. I ignored it for a long time and numbed it on the weekends with TV shows and parties.

Thank God, I have found my way back on the path to my inner voice. Since then, I have more energy than ever.

My love for people, different cultures, and food has led me into a journey of self-development and interest in health and fitness.

Everyone deserves to be happy and healthy, and everyone certainly deserves a shot at their dreams.

Who were you before society told you who you should be?

It's about life, love, and freedom—about coming back to yourself.

Our system shapes us very early on and puts us in boxes where we don't belong.

But you don't have to conform to all these things because each of us can create our own fulfilling life.

I just want to give you inspiration and encourage you to follow your own path while still taking care of your health.

It doesn't have to be complicated.

Dream big!

Have a nice day,

Katrin

If you want to become the best version of yourself, and life a more intentional life, this newsletter is for you!

We value your privacy and promise not to share your email address with any third parties.

We also encourage you to share our newsletter with anyone who may benefit from it.